The Tattoo EP

Buy Now

The Tattoo EP

Jodie May

The Tattoo EP was produced and mixed by Jon Kelly (Kate Bush / Tori Amos / Paul McCartney) and features the following musicians.

Drums: Marc Bonne
Bass & Double Bass: Ewan Vernal (Deacon Blue)
Additional production, Guitars, Synths, Backing vocals: Andy Platts (Mamas Gun)
Strings arranged by Rex Horan (Neil Cowley Trio / Laura Marlin) and John Pickup
Vocals, Piano, Percussion & Concertina: Jodie May

All songs written by Jodie May.

Spotify_Badge_(large)    SoundCloud-Orange-Badge   Get_it_on_iTunes_Badge